Amateur Hour . . .

By delaneward

Andrew

This morning followed a good night of rest for the boy's! Which meant they enjoyed hanging out in their exersausers for longer than I'm use to. I took advantage of the moment to snap some photo's. Here is one of Andrew wondering if he'll ever get to see the right side of my face.

Today was fun, we had a morning outing and used the ergo's instead of lugging around two car seats with baby's in them, which will now be the method of choice. Not only are the boys getting to huge for lugging around in their seats, but unlike their older sister they actually seem to enjoy the ergo.

We then came home for nap, then had to wake Hannah up to make her cousin's 3rd birthday party in time. I took my camera and got many great shots, unfortunately I can only put one on here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.