the morning chill

spent some really nice quality time with Mr and Mrs Farside last evening...lot of general discussions and trip planning over some fancy cups of tea at a local tea bar...

as planned last night, this morning I and farside went towards the highway and the countryside in search of some photos...the morning was cold...colder than I had expected...the wind chill made it worse...but it was good to feel the chill after so long, and that too in Hyderabad...we went through some flat open areas, fields, highway, stopping at every other opportunity...our final pit stop was at a familiar tea shop...the warmth of the morning sun was glorious...especially after the cold...I took my jacket off and let the sunlight graze on my skin...heaven!

this is on the the many boring shots I got today...

I was supposed to go to the Sunday Breakfast activity with the Aashayein Foundation but decided to take a break today..

have a great Sunday ahead

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.