Milo

Milo sought out a warm spot after her breakfast this morning. That happened to be on the shelf next to my computer. The morning sun was streaming through the window.

Did I mention it was hot?

No, well, it was. Milo doesn't seem to have temprature control. If she is in the shade, she is cold. If she is in the sun, she it happy. No matter what time of year.

This was an interesting photography exercise. Milo was strongly backlit. I overexposed by 2 stops and filled with flash at -1. Bingo.

This wan't all I did today.

Brad and I went fishing this afternoon. It was fun-ish. While we were in Lota creek it was fun. When I ventured out onto the windy bay, not so fun. We did catch a few fish.

The sultry weather looks like turning to rin tomorrow. We need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.