Seafood Delight!

My husband knows my favorite food is seafood. So for my Birthday celebration we had dinner at the Island Way Grill. It is amazing how the dinner conversation is different when there is not a two year old present! I love my granddaughter, but it was a delight to have a quiet, leisure dinner out with the love of my life! This photo was taken at the resturante's raw bar. I thought about blipping a photo of myself and my husband, but I was feeling rather old since it was my birthday!

Day 21 of my organizational challenge. I have cleared another cabinet in my laundry room and spent two more hours organizing my photos on my computer. The photos seem to be a big black hole. I feel I could easily spend hours each week organizing photos!

Hope everyone has a very blessed weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.