bimble

By monkus

Temple and Coracle

The latest in the occasional pub name series; sounds nicely faux oirish to me....patronised by a young St Columbus....

I've had a photo of this temple in my flat for over a decade and always wished that there was something to give an impression of size. Amidst the rocks it always kind of looked like a toy: could be a miniature, or bollocks as some have said...but it stuck in my memory.

Today spent temple wandering on the worst bike I've ever ridden. A scooter with half strength back brake and no front brake outwith the imagination, possibly the only motorised vehicle in India without a horn....still much fun was had.....maybe tomorrow I can find something with gears which isn't an Enfield...insane aspirations abound;-)

Better in large I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.