2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Mixed messages

Well what are you supposed to do at this junction?

The sign clearly says STOP!

However, the lines are dotted to indicate GIVE WAY.

So what is a man to do?

I saw the sign as I was measuring a race at the spectacular Haigh Hall near Wigan.
It was a very pleasant ride in the sunshine before I headed off to Blackburn to finish off a measurement that I started last week.

I got soaked in Blackburn but I got the job done.

A quick shower and change before doing the pa for ALL Fylde vs Witton Albion. The game was not as easy as the 3 - 0 scoreline would suggest. The difference between the sides was the ability to finish their chances. Fylde scored after 33 seconds.

A relaxing night in front of the TV. I think I've earned it.

Have a great Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.