Storm Clouds

The weather has been rubbish today but this afternoon Katie and I popped out for a picture. We headed to the windfarm.

Katie enjoys taking pictures, just like me and Dad. I promised her she could taken my "handbag nikon" out with us at some point so today was the day and she loved it. She took some lovely shots and was desperate for me to upload them when we got home!

Today I talked Katie into letting me take the dressing off the injury as I want "some fresh air" at it before I cover it again for school on Monday. She had a wee look at it too but is still not brave enough to look at the shot from Monday when it first happened......she will eventually!! It does still look a little yuck but I think it is healing ok and as for the scarring, well we will just need to wait and see!

Johnny was at footie this morning with Big Johnny and then he went to see St Mirrent with his papa this afternoon.

Megan went swimming with Rachel and then headed back to hers for the afternoon.

I have only had the 2 wee yins this afty!

Enjoy your Saturday night!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.