Knole Park

Tim and I went for a lovely mooch in Knowle Park (in Sevenoaks) today. I'm still taking it a bit easy on my ankle after spraining it in December, and he's still trying to sort out a long-term injury to his foot, so we agreed it should be a mooch rather than a full-on walk. Having said that, we were there, walking, for well over an hour.

When we got back, we met our new neighbours, who were moving in today. They seem very lovely :) Had a nice relaxed afternoon, and Tim cooked a delicious curry this evening. A lovely Saturday - although slightly marred by the news that my Mum's car window was smashed in overnight by some drunken idiot fighting outside a pub. (My Mum was tucked up safe at home - my sister had borrowed the car and parked it in her road, near the pub.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.