Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Light Idea

Was at the Wedding Fayre at Norton House Hotel with my missus J today, I only heard about this show on the car radio last night and its free entry.

It was actually OK, J seen a wedding dress she really liked during the catwalk show. She went and spoke to the designers after the show and she was led to the backstage to see the actual dress the model was wearing, I was denied seeing this because where they were going, probably passed the models changing area, and so I ended up carrying J's coat. I wondered about to view some of the photographers works and albums for a bit until J came back. I saw this candle I really liked at some table layouts; love the prism candle holders, so I quickly snapped it for recollection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.