It's not so grim up North

By Richy

Stars...

Had a nice full Saturday....kids haircuts in town first thing, back home for some lunch and a relax then round to Lisa and Magnus' house for the boys to play with Max and for us to eat Lisa's home made Tikka Massala. Fine company and conversation....I think Mrs Richy & Lisa may have a touch of the woolly heads in the morning! I wish I'd taken the camera, there were plenty of funny moments with the three boys as they had a daft half hour with lots of dressing up games, at least I wouldn't have had to go out after 10pm to get my blip!! All in bed now, as it's nearly midnight I better publish this!
*Edit... I cannot believe how many stars you can see on this image, with the naked eye I could see the bright ones and living within a city it's pretty unusual, digital camera sensors are a true marvel!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.