Marc's Photo-a-Day 2014

By marc2014

George & Pedro

Tonight I had a wonderful vegetarian dinner with George, where we both got to unburden ourselves about our respective jobs; in a way we find ourselves in the same situation so we've made a pact that whoever sorts it out first has to tell the other how to do it. Unburdening aside, it's always lovely to catch up with George. The conversation always flows, and the wine I had certainly didn't hinder!

After dinner Pedro joined us for a drink where the conversation quickly went into the philosophical. Sat on a couch of a nearby bar, I really enjoyed watching two people so dear to me engage in quite a frank and respectful conversation.

We then walked George back to his tube stop, and I captured them both still chatting away in the rain as we walked down through Carnaby. As I said last night - photo projects are easier if you hang out with your friends; it's always a delight taking photos of both George and Pedro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.