Paw

Today it mostly rained.

My trip to Glentress was therefore very wet. You know, one of those biking days when it feels like you are wet all the way through. I think I was muddier than any time since I was six!

We had a good blast though and it was good to introduce someone else to GT - although now I need to use this on this (I think I need a bigger brush!).

This evening we went across to the Kingdom to see bri, MrsB, Nevis and Skye (who's paw is above - its the only shot I got of her still as she was trying to lick my ear).

Steak pie and a couple of pints of Deuchars at the pub. Mmmmmm. Good Sunday dinner fare.

Home to blip and this massive critter - who I feel is watching me every time I go into the kitchen. Its big enough I feel like it should have a name. Like 'Trevor' or something. OK - going mad. Must be bed time!

- - - - -

LOTD: I love Photofiend's starjump blip - brilliant crop, colours and processing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.