keithyboy

By keithyboy

Water rocket man!

Friday started badly with a smashed tooth. I was eating bread and my tooth just got destroyed, a mere 9 days aftrr paying for a root canal on the same tooth. Needless to say I was quite unhappy, particularly because the dentists are closed until Monday.

I was cheered up by watching this for a couple of minutes on the way to work. Having heard about tbis contraption, it was nice to finally see it in action, it seems to be harder than it looks given that this guy spent more time in the water than out of it. Presumably the crowd of people watching were cheered up by it too, it was a great day by the bbq and some free entertainment (you have to pay to use it though), I did kinda wish I was watching with a beer in hand too. Apparently theres someone who does 360's with the jet pack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.