With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Centuria

I got them all drunk and popped the King's shilling in the bottom of their glasses.

I was convinced we had a few more cohorts of the Playmobil people. They are much loved, as you may be able to see. Angy, (hard G) the oldest, is at the front with one leg missing, amongst other things. A character that pervaded dreams and was real for quite a while.

For the perfectionists out there, I know there wouldn't have been 100, more like 83, but that ruins the point. Go on, count them :)

Today is a double celebration. Agu and I have done everything in reverse.
1. Little Agu was born,
2. wedding party with vows and rings,
3. honeymoon,
4. official wedding.

We've been together for over six years now, but today is our one year anniversary since the party bit, which was an amazing and unforgetable do. Tonight we plan a quieter meal out somewhere.

Thank you so much everyone for making blip such a fantastic place to be. It really has enriched my life and I have met wonderful people to share it with. I aim to keep blipping as long as I can. I'd better go and get the boys some more Playmobil!

Have a great week everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.