Cactus0033

By Cactus0033

De-constructed jumper!

Ok so more from the knitting front.
I don't think the ground can take any more water!
Been in all day.
Lazy Sunday.
Neither of us got dressed.
Bacon and egg butties for breakfast.
Salad for lunch.
Chilli for T.
Re: The Blip….
This wool has been knitted up twice already. I didn't like it :(
As I have decided I am going to use the wool I have in my stash before I am tempted to go out and buy more.

(I am such a sucker for knitting shops, craft shops, paper, notebooks, crayons,pencils and lovely fountain pens! I've just invested in an Adult ( no not that sort of Adult!) colouring book.)

Ripped it out and started again. I have finally found a pattern I like.

Started the new one today.
Normally called my Masterchef jumpers. But now my "Any Cookery Show will Do" jumpers.
Stops me playing games on line.
Rice cooked.
Time to eat…

…..now where is that half bottle of red?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.