From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Bohemimum rhapsody!!!

Don't you think???

A day out with this lot new nickname for the group muskahounds withers is dogtanion, tits is goofy,Edit Name change she is going with Rhubarb Pidge is snoopy and obviously I am Hong Kong Phooey. We went on a big adventure a photography course!!! The notes we had given said it would be fun, it was as you can imagine, but I don't think it was the kind of fun they thought it would be!!!! Others also on the course I think thought we were a little bit mad, only a little bit, alright a lot mad.

We learnt bits and pieces, but not a lot more than we know already. We had a model we could take shots of but i don't see the point of having photos of people I don't know. The best bit of the day for me had to be when Steve let us have the studio to ourselves while he went and edited some shots!!! We were in our element as you can tell, we jumped, we laid on the floor together, we twirled and laughed so much.

I love adventures with this lot!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.