mrsc48

By mrsc48

@neknomination

I got nominated today so as I was unprepared I had to go out to buy my pint! My younger brother nominated me but my daughter was also aware the nomination was going to be placed. She could have warned me and I could have bought my pint on the way home instead of me going out again.

I had to get Carlsberg as there was no Boddingtons. I was disappointed really because I was unable to 'nek' it in one or two. I would have managed my boddies much easier and with less gasps for air.

Friends will know the relevance of giraffes and chickens!

Unfortunately the video is taking hours to load. Lots of attempts since 8pm tonight and it still isn't on the social network i tried to load it on. Therefore I have informed my three nominees by text.

You have 24 hours my three, you know what to do! Good luck!!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.