CarrieEllenA

By CarrieEllenA

Root! Root! Root, for the home team!

Sorry to repeat myself so soon, and this one isn't even 'cured' yet. As they allow themselves to be pulled out of the ground, the are fair game and I do need to toddle off as I only have 6 hours between the last shift and the next. Something has to give and today it is creativity. I do like this angle on the root and the camera brings out the eye that is toward the left side of the structure better than you see it in person. Hopefully that will become more apparent as it loses the clay and gets that nice aged/ grey patina. I have 2 or 3 more roots but they may have to wait until they are cleaned a bit before I will blip them. Tomorrow starts my weekend and I will have deserved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.