BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Rich beyond my wildest dreams

With the stag do to Budapest fastly approaching I thought I better get some money exchanged, although Hungary is close to getting the euro they still use their own currency. I got a good exchange rate, 337 to the pound so I'll have a huge 102,000.00 Forints to spend, I'll feel like a rich man for once.
How I'm going to work out the prices when I'm there I don't know especially when the beers are flowing.

Looking at the weather forecasts I may have to spend all my money on warm clothing when I get there, I've heard it's getting cold there next week and we are only taking hand luggage for three nights. I can imagine us all in the airport looking like Michelin men all layered up.

Laterz

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.