Flower Girl

An early start for me today as I had a meeting in Spalding first thing and the A14 and A1 are never particularly kind on a Monday morning.

The meeting was alright, early days though so I'm not counting any chickens.
then back to the office for the afternoon. A lot going on at the moment, most of it pretty positive which is good. I'm out all day on Wednesday and Thursday so it was good to spend the afternoon catching up.

Poppy very kindly agreed to help with my blip tonight. As I still have Tom's lights I thought I'd have a go with the softbox.

Although I am still very much a beginner with lighting I do really like the level of control I can get from it all.

Poppy thought This one was better. Your opinion is most welcome.

Finally, thankyou so much for you comments, hearts and favourites yesterday. I don't think I have ever had so many for a single non blipday blip.

Now what to do with 4 gas masks ;)

Go large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.