Brotographer

By Brotographer

Creep Shot

Week 4, I’m back on the 9am train. It’s back to the dynamic of first term, I dunno what happened last week, guess I was still on vacation / not at all in the zone.
So Shane gave me a lift with Eve early. Renewables lecture, then saw my man Colin who gave me an unwieldy propeller to lug around for my sustainability project. Very productive group meetings for both projects happened, it’s sick to be working so well together. Also, signed up for summer surf tour and two seasons ball!!! BOOM. HOON.
In the evening, went to my first meditation moditotion session with surf. Thinking of going more often, it’ll be good for me and Mikey is an excellent host. In the evening, Shane, Eve, Mahfood and Erin joined for dinner. Went to bed feeling incredibly satisfied with the beginning of the week. Everything is very uphill from here.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.