ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Opportunity

When a murmuring of starlings, like a swarm of locusts, descended into the garden today I happened to have a camera sitting in front of me...With the amount of rain I had hoped for startling array of colours but this lot seemed to have the use of brollies of had hidden safely from the thunderous downpours all morning... I managed to get a few shots through the glass door which, for some unknown reason (possibly the fierceness of the driving rain)....were see through....
The weather today was persistent, heavy rain and the opportunity for any decent photos diminished with the ever growing rain storms that reduced visibility... Not bothered though as I finished a couple of jobs on the laptop and packed for a day's shoot in the hills tomorrow...Am hoping for wild deer but will settle for out of sorts duck.....either way I know the day will be memorable.... just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.