The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Not Sour

I sometime wish Chocolate was sour - then I wouldn't be tempted to eat too much of it!!

Things to not be sour about:
- 4 more working days until I am holiday
- One week today and I will be potentially leaving Miami on my way to Key West
- I have finally finished shopping (I think?!) for Steve's birthday presents.

Things to be a wee bit sour about:
- work days are still pretty long but I really shouldn't complain as I do enjoy my job!

The weekend was over quite quickly though but it was enjoyable with being in town wandering around London on Saturday and then having a lazy PJ day yesterday.

I finished reading another Elizabeth Haynes book which was great - Human Remains. It was a really good book but I have to admit that it kinda freaked me out a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.