Tell me why, I don't like Mondays.....

Actually, I don't mind Mondays at all. This song was stuck in my head after my first run today to Peebles High School which I attended as a pupil, more years ago than I care to add up. I was at the school in plenty of time so I took this shot through the windscreen of the bus - well, it was raining outside!

The windows on the left with the vertical blinds belong to the classroom where I studied Higher Physics, the next ones along, I'm fairly sure, were part of the Home Economics Department, though thankfully I escaped these classes after my first year by opting to do Latin instead. Further right is the PE department, I tried my damnedest to avoid this at all costs!


Thank you all for your comments, stars and hearts for wee Diesel yesterday. I'm home now just before midnight from my late shift and the alarm is set for 7am so once again, life gets in the way of Blip.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.