occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Luuuuuuuke

This is Luke. Ali and Dodee's middle child. He's in love with me. It's no secret, except for every time I go over to visit and he asks Ali not to tell me. But she does anyway. And he gets shy. Adorable.

So this weekend did not turn out the way I had planned.
I had planned to leave north Texas for New Orleans Friday afternoon and spend the weekend with my man in the French Quarter and Garden District and whatnot.
Ice set in and my flight just ..... got ..... canceled. No other options to fly out until Saturday night. So I re-booked for next weekend. Thank God for my family medicine rotation and having consistent weekends during which I can retreat far, far away.
Got some killer workouts in this weekend.. got some much needed cleaning done in and around my apartment. Putting my time to good use.

Looking forward to the weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.