Tuesday Array

This is my Tuesday.

My notebook on the very bottom that I forgot to take to work this morning, thankfully I didn't need it.

A thermometer, because it is stupidly hot in Adelaide again today.

A kitty cat, in memory of poor old PK. Scott picked him up for me today because he thought he looked like PK, he is very soft and very cute.

And 'The Beautiful and the Damned'...it has taken me about four months to read this book and I do get the point of it, but. I did not enjoy it, as much as there was a point, it was a completely banal story, that I really could have done without. But I have definitely had some hits and misses with the Classics. I am going to take 'Around the World in Eighty Days' into work for one of the girls tomorrow and see what she thinks.

Overall a very tiring day, but productive at work which is always a good feeling. Then I got home to sauna house, and now feel a bit worse for wear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.