Robbwood1973

By Robbwood1973

The Shed Door - Finale

Intended this finale shed shot with my two grandsons while here on holiday.

They were not very cooperative. Not that I blame them. Too boring.

Was much better fun doing this and this

So after a long, very busy day at work, a beer.....

then a red with my risotto ( delicious thanks Mauz ) and a snooze,

I awoke to 10 minutes remaining light!

Quick decision!

With camera teetering on the ladder on timer, I dashed to stand proudly by....

the renovated portal to the male equivalent of Maureen's art room.

I must say....the door comes up FAR better than I do.

But much more importantly, today is the 3rd birthday of the eldest....

of our three beautiful grandchildren.

Tyler Christopher lives in Macau.

For his birthday he got to go to Disneyland in Hong Kong.

I am pondering my 3rd birthday on the sheep farm at Flowerdale in 1953.

Me and Dad went across the paddock to the cowshed to milk the house cow. :-)

Yep..times have changed!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Tyler

Lots of love,

Gma and Gpa Robb x0






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.