Angel Eyes

By AngelEyes

Different "M" arches

A man begins cutting his wisdom teeth the first time he bites off more than he can chew. ~ Herb Caen

Over the last few days, everyone I met told me how terrible it was having wisdom teeth removed. Well this evening I was lucky enough to have my two upper ones pulled out without any great problems. Went well but can't really talk too much right now, much to my hubby's delight.

The Blip shows the dentist Dr. Sebastian Müller who was .

The practice logo, on his shirt, starts with a big "M", the arches depicting a tooth. No burgers for me tonight though.

Thanks Doc.

The teeth were probably the reason for the toothache which plagued me over the last month or so.

(The photo taken with the new cover on my mobile - only realised afterwards I hadn't removed the sticky foil!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.