PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Scrap

DDW's January Challenge Day 28 : Assortment

Another day which has become progressively better... A very wet morning walk with the three hounds and then a trip to a customer for a spot of measuring up. Into town to deal with a few things and back home for lunch and then another wander with the mutts. It was hosing down with rain when I left but it dried up while we were all out and the dogs got nicely dirty and had a great time chasing through the mud.
I had been wondering what to blip when I spied the old tap off one of the sinks here. I keep old taps for a while and then take them to the scrap dealer in town, its surprising how much they are worth when you weigh in a load of them. So today you have an assortment of broken old taps. I like the shapes and the reflections.......
My blip will be dull in comparison with HV's today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.