Addenbrookes

Backwards and forwards,
Through hospital corridors;
It's a waiting game.



Still have BPPV. Another treatment given. More rest prescribed.

Will have another treatment booked but if by any chance this one works longer than a couple of days I can feel free to cancel it. Probably next Thursday but won't know for sure for a couple of days as all the receptionists had gone home before I even got into my appointment today as the clinic was running so late. My expected doctor was off sick so I saw a familiar face which was nice and also the lady that did my hearing test. It's still thought that the main symptoms are the vestibular migraine thing I'm being referred to neurology for but they'll have all my notes so I shouldn't have to tell the whole story over and over again!

Also, if my appointment is next Thursday, there's a special tinnitus thing being set up near the food court apparently as it's tinnitus awareness week. Didn't even know there was such a thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.