TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Just look at those fat tummies!!!!!!

Well, my Jerry has been very very naughty over the past couple of days!

Yesterday I treated myself to dinner on my lap while watching a movie with the children.

Hmmmmmm.

Jerry thought better of it.

Suddenly, out if nowhere, he launched himself at my plate grabbing anything he could, including cutlery.

Well that's only half a dinner I had great for my diet but don't tell Jerry!!.

So I take the plate back to kitchen, leave on side and continue watching movie.

Mr Tits comes home has same idea as me so joins us on sofa with his dinner.
Now myself and children are wise to that wily pooch now so keep an eye on him.

What we didn't realise was, was that puppy had gotten wise to us!!

He just very casually wanders out of room, when suddenly, like a meerkat on crack, he appears at the arm of said sofa and disappears with Mr Tits dinner.

Oh how the children and laughed!!!! He was like a shark pooch.

What we hadn't realised was that Mr Tits had thought I hadn't been very hungry when I'd left my half eaten (by Jerry) dinner and had re-used my cutlery........

Oh how we laughed even more!!!!!!

Today we learnt that the fat greedy bugger (Jerry not Mr T) had knocked over TWWs dogs food bag and stuffed as much as he possible could in his little fat mouth before being discovered.

He came home unable to move except to poop, which he's done ALOT of.

His stomach is at least 3 times the normal size.

He has slept and released evil smelling wind all evening!!!!!

Oh, but I do love him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.