Limp Sock

Sock I said lol oh I had a good day today I went in on my safety brief day today knowing I had already had it and was expecting to sit spare with the one other driver who had also had it so our Driver Manager csalled us out into the corridor and told the other two drivers who hadn't had it to go in the briefinging room then our Manager gave us the nod and a wink and told us to leave by the tradesman entrance yippeee nice we easy shift just enough time to get my costa down my neck and back on the train home canny complain at that as it duzzny happen very often so I did my houdini vanishing act out the station pronto just incase we were called back so that was a bonus anyway not much of a blip just this limp windsock at the Eastern edges of Edinburgh Airport on my way home so there you have it today folks now then movie for the day is "Second Wind 1976" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.