A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Grey and Rainy

Has anyone noticed that all it does is rain!?

After Rory left this morning, my day became exceptionally unproductive. Tuesdays are my busiest uni days but today I've been seriously lacking in motivation of any form....even cooking dinner seemed like too much of an effort! Even my photo is lacking some sort of energy!

A lie in tomorrow morning sounds like heaven and then I shall have a productive day! All notes will be caught up with, reading shall be accomplished, washing shall be done, my bed will be changed and I will cook a lovely dinner!

For now, I'm off to bed with a book and hoping the rain battering my window doesn't keep me up half the night....can it please be sunny tomorrow? Not even sunny, I just don't want it to rain!

P.S Sorry for the uninspired Blip...It's the only photo I took today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.