WhatTheJules

By WhatTheJules

A Gift

Today I received a very special gift! A member of The #ChronicallyAwesome Foundation had new cards printed for me and my second in command Donna Kay.
This gift was not only an amazing surprise, it is the perfect example of the grassroots efforts and the love and generosity of The #ChronicallyAwesome family.

Thank you Waya for your constant support and assistance with all if our programs. You inspire me to try harder. You are truly what it means to be #ChronicallyAwesome. You are not just defined as #ChronicallyAwesome because of the way you stand up to your illness, you have a #ChronicallyAwesome heart. You have a spirit of giving and expecting nothing in return. Waya, you are more than a friend to our organization, you are a friend to me personally.


Thank you not just for these beautiful cards, thank you for ALL that you do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.