Constant Exposure

By constant

It's Those Little Things.... Redux

I ranted before about my utter dislike of a certain medicine "dispenser". Well today It was Emma's turn to start a course of antibiotics (for Scarlet Fever) but this time the pharmacist gave me two options for dispensing the medication: The annoying as hell test-tube thingy with scoop shaped top, or a simple kind of syringe. Thank God. What a difference that makes. In future I will insist on getting the mini syringe thingy. So much better. I believe I finally have closure and can move on to other deep seated issues.

But more importantly Emma is dealing with her irritating rash very well. She's a little trooper to be sure. Unfortunately she's going to have to miss her class outing tomorrow. I know she's going to be really bummed about that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.