The second half of life..

By twigs

A new tool......

I'm not sure what was worse - cutting down on coffee or having my camera at the camera hospital!

A great thing about teaching is that we can, from time to time, borrow school equipment........a water-blaster to clean the house, a leaf vacuum to tidy up the autumn leaves (which, by the way, was a waste of time. Don't bother buying one!), a few years ago, a computer to set me on the road to IT literacy, a rowing machine to develop some fitness........and now a wee Canon camera to help me out whilst I try and work around blipping without a camera!!

Got the wee baby Canon after school, brought him home and shot a few test-drive shots in the garden. Hmmmmm - it's 'gonna be an interesting few weeks sans big brother Canon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.