Feed Leroy

By FeedLeroy

A hungry cat sat on a windowsill ...

Took this shot this morning - Leroy checking out if any of his friends/arch enemies are out and about, whilst waiting for me to get up and feed him. Our neighbours over the road have a couple of cats, that, as yet, I haven't seen him 'interacting' with. I can't see him having another cat friend quite like Stanley though.

Hoping to get out of work at a decent time today - going to watch Man City v Scunthorpe tonight with my brother and a mate.

P.S. Took the title for this entry from a line in a song I heard on the radio driving to work this morning. I was listening to Radio 2 (showing my age a bit now) and a song (don't know the name) came on by Dame Shirley Bassey! Funny how that worked out after I'd already taken this shot. It's a small world.

P.P.S. Processed this shot through the amazing 'Silver Efex Pro' photo editing software, as I did with last night's Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.