Sooty

By SueT123

Geranium

This morning we went to the Outlet village and bought quite a lot of thermal wear for our trip at the end of February...!
Then, as I was getting lunch my husband came in with a 2 inch boomerang shaped deep cut on his head! He had cut it of a very sharp edge of the garage roof as he was scrambling behind the garage to cut down an overhanging branch from the neighbour's apple tree!
That necessitated an immediate trip to Casualty, where I have to say the treatment was both prompt and very efficient! The wound edges were stuck with glue, although it is still bleeding a bit.
So, after all this excitement I went up to the greenhouse to see if there was anything flowering and there was this brave geranium flower. So my blip was decided!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.