mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Nice weather for..

..geese!!
After lunch today, I thought I'd go to Billing Mill on the way home to photograph the flooded millpond, or the marina.

Well, I pulled up into the car park only to be surrounded by geese and then a couple of swans, one of which proceeded to peck on my window! I couldn't get out of the car - they would have pecked me!!

I had to make do with a few shots out of the car window (this was before the swan came and photo-bombed me!!) at the really pretty geese! (Pretty from inside the safety of the car..!). I put the swan ones on Instagram but liked this one for my blip.

The rain has been relentless this afternoon and really cold! The forecast was for 'wet' snow.. (That's sleet in my book??!!) It was just rain though, freezing cold, wet rain!! Fed up with it!! :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.