A National Acrobat

By VINWOOD

Invisible

The pages are still blank, but there is a miraculous feeling of the words being there, written in invisible ink and clamoring to become visible.

Lately, I haven't had a lot of time for the world of Blipfoto. Perhaps, just like meditation, you need to make time for it. Quiting was certainly something that came to my mind, however it isn't an option. It's not about a daily post containing a magnificent view, it's about the challenge, a game for myself to find and discover new, beautiful places. When I have a rather busy schedule like today, a totally random picture might appear on your feed. This is my wake-up light, a very expensive, yet great buy! It is still far from a natural awakening, though better than the average buzzer. What intriges me are the strange movements on the object you see when looking through a lense. What are these things? Why can't we see them with the bare eye? Food for thought and research!


Skull Fist - Bad For Good
www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfJJ9jqVITo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.