A bit of a Jig-saw puzzle.

Let back blipping commence.
I haven't not done any :¬))
I've just been a wee bit pre-occupied of late. Next Thursday.
Just B4 the turn of the year I had a slight altercation with our "Yat stoop". The, almost total, lack of damage to the car indicates how shaky that brick pillar was: I think I could, very probably, have shoved it over almost single-handedly.
Anyway ... Enter Big Bold Bill, a mere youth of 61, who can turn his hand to almost anything in that line. Ergo we ended the day with a vastly better wall, in both appearance and health, than it was when we moved into the Bungaloid outcrop in Nov 1987. With,  as a bonus, the Baxi Brazilia in the bedroom both removed (By me) and hole patched, by his Willyness. Strange in the extreme that such a big macho lad with a brace of sprogs should elect "Willy" in preference to the vastly more common "Bill".
Much to the annoyance of one-of-us, I've done one of the "B4: during: after'' shots I tend to like now and then, opportunity permitting of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.