Cuchara Vida

By CucharaVida

Hair Do and Doors

Two things that make the Mrs very happy! Today she went to the hairdresser to have some highlights and a cut, she came back very pleased and I think she looks lovely. Success! Here you can see her in front of the new sliding doors, we are still revelling in our skill and creativity in putting them up and making shelves behind them!

This photo was taken from my bed, where I spent all day having woken up with a very dodgy tummy. I haven't eaten much and feel quite ropey. Boo! No idea where it cam from either.

A surprise package came in the post for me which cheered me up, a book called "Fatherhood - The Truth" from cousin-law (?!) Joe. Sounds like a book I should read pretty quickly!! Cheers Joe :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.