Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Sitting at my studio desk right now working on this background AGAIN.
What happened was, I was at the printers yesterday but my picture wasnt fitted properly. I assumed it was me just not putting the right size on photoshop so I said I'd go home fix it and come back another day. Turns out there was a bigger problem than initially thought and infact the paper size wasn't a4 in the first place (the tiniest bit out - around 1cm width). It was a big problem as things in the picture would have to either be cropped or stretched (which would make my picture look odd) or i'd have to start again. It's not diffcult to do the background again but was soo frustrating as I've already re done it and such a silly little thing not working means i have to start again. Grrrr not happy.
Paint has just dried and I have measured and taped down the exact size of a4 so i know everything will fit in properly this time round. Probably stay up for another few hours til its done and hopefully get to go back to the printers again tomorrow. Heres hoping it works this time round!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.