AfterDark

By AfterDark

'Master of the vessel'

The Coxswain is accountable under maritime law as 'Master of the vessel'

Another grey skies day, took a walk to Baits Bite Lock scouting out a possible long exposure water feature image... the trip was filled with drama, 1st off I lost the dog "Brandy" I hollowed.. no sight nor sound...?

Arhh but then I twigged him swimming around in circles.. ! the daft bugger had been charging around like a mad thing and ended up in the river.. Well not just the river but in the lock..

Could I've made a great Blip [Him paddling around like a drown rat] but my primary concern was to fish him out. And do so without dropping my camera in there to..

Lucky the lock was at high water level or this might've been a whole different story.

Only pictures I captured were the boats rowing (or learning to row) they all seemed to be on a learning curve..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.