Swimming Swans

The clouds were very low, rain came and went but thankfully not the torrential torrents we have experienced recently but they are moving back in for the weekend!!!

The river provides me solace helps me clear my head and when she is clam the silence is truly spellbinding. As I wandered my friends the swans seemed to appear from nowhere serenely swimming as if keeping pace with me seeming to want to be with me as I shared their place, I wonder if they know the stab get on the shore is a familiar face or just a random man intruding into their world...

I am at my happiest by our river more and more it is where I yearn to be and I am growing more and more restless at leaving her in the mornings to head to the city a place I really struggle to be in.

I hope you enjoy my majestic friends and the textures if the clouds which I liked, the saturated greens just give a little lift to the shot that again I kind of liked

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.