The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Almost gone!

Yesterday was the full cake. And today was the eating of said cake!!

It went down VERY well.

I've really got into baking recently, and I hope that the results have been good. I've had no complaints so far!!

First day of uni today. Lovely to see everyone again, and the classes look good. Even got a possible dissertatoon topic on post-conflict societies.

Cake celebration for Tansy's birthday, and I spend the next 3 hours working on a planning officers report on a quarry expansion... THANKFULLY I had dinner with Mads to look forward to!

Joined him after his coaching and met his house (minus 1) and had a lovely beef bourgignon. And just sat around chatting till 10.. and I realised I still have to drive an hour home

This year has begun quite well :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.