La vida de Annie

By Annie

Feeling doubt...

... and needing reassurance is a common human condition. It can often be helped by holding a special object with positive associations. This amethyst chunk represents my favourite colour, the crown chakra, and is also my favourite gemstone, as well as being a memento of a dear friend.

Amethyst is special and powerful for spiritual awareness. It is a very helpful stone for meditation and aids creative thinking. Not only is it known as a romantic stone, it is also very helpful for intuitive, inspiration and divine love.

One of the greatest love songs comes to mind:


I may not always love you
But long as there are stars above you
You never need to doubt it
I'll make you so sure about it

God only knows what I'd be without you

If you should ever leave me
Though life would still go on believe me
The world could show nothing to me
So what good would living do me

God only knows what I'd be without you

God only knows what I'd be without you

If you should ever leave me
Well life would still go on believe me
The world could show nothing to me
So what good would living do me

God only knows what I'd be without you
God only knows what I'd be without you
God only knows
God only knows what I'd be without you
God only knows what I'd be without you
God only knows...... (repeat al fin)



Bearing in mind where that was filmed, it's understandable that the guys look smashed out of their skulls...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.