Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

A big friend

I periodically stop and visit the cows at a local farm and they have been featured in multiple blips. Today, the weather was very poor and rainy and I stopped briefly in the morning to capture this image. The cow was leisurely chewing on grass and ignored me. It is interesting because sometimes they are curious and visit, but not today.

THe hecticness at work combined with the poor weather and weird lighting has limited my ability to blip during the day. Believe it or not, I am ready for the upcoming time change to provide some different lighting because I am current feeling a bit frustrated. The good news is that the time change takes place on November 1st and so it is looming.


Post processing:
Tweaked saturation in DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.