dark|adapted

By dark

objects in mirror


I really don't like cell-phone cameras. I always figure that if it's worth photographing, it's worth photographing with a real camera. And cell cameras definitely do not qualify.

BUT, I've been thinking that maybe if I upload from the iPhone more often (which basically prevents any extensive editing/post-processing), then my blip posting will go faster, and I'll be more likely to actually upload on the day of the photo (rather than the all-backblips-all-the-time MO I've employed lately).

Makes sense in my head, anyway.

So, in any case, I may be trying this cell phone thing for a little while, to see how it goes.

Besides, I was thinking of trying the NaNoWriMo thing next month, in which case I think I'll need all the extra time I can get.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.