Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

They would walk 500 miles!!!

Many people say to me I bet those dogs don't need much walking and to be fair Bean loves nothing more than racing round my very small garden then running in diving on the sofa and running from one end to the other about twenty times! Mexi likes the thought of going out but once out changes her mind. Kanga now will not let me out the door unless I take her and as a puppy walked Branscombe bay in Devon looking for ship wrecks, then of course Roo who use to do coastal paths around the south coast with me, some nine miles, these days age is catching him up and he's slowed down abit now and doesn't seem to enjoy the winter walks as he use to( neither do I mate). Kanga has picked up on my sadness and has suddenly become this loving little girl, here she is snuggling up. I bought myself this DVD the other day and have watched it already it's a musical containing music by The Proclaimers and very enjoyable it is too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.